League of Legends Patch Schedule

League of Legends is a game that has been constantly updated for a long, long time. Every 2 weeks a patch comes out, and that’s a lot of work for  rioters .

Now it will be even more so considering that they have to update TFT , Legends of Runeterra and VALORANT , but this does not change the League of Legends calendar.

Sometimes, when we are going to write to report all the changes, it happens many times to look for the exact day and the version of the patch that touches, but this ends today.

If you are one of those people who still do not know when the patches will drop and which version it plays each time, you are in luck, because here we make it very clear.

League of Legends 2020 patch schedule

The latest version that is to come as of this news is 10.10, although, to avoid confusion, we are going to put the entire list of all the patches of this year:

  • 10. 1 – Wednesday, January 8 
  • 10.2 – Thursday, January 23
  • 10.3 – Wednesday February 5
  • 10.4 – Thursday February 20
  • 10.5 – Wednesday March 4
  • 10.6 – Wednesday March 18
  • 10.7 – Wednesday April 1
  • 10.8 – Wednesday April 15
  • 10.9 – Wednesday April 29
  • 10.10 – Wednesday, May 13
  • 10.11 – Thursday May 28
  • 10.12 – Wednesday June 10
  • 10.13 – Wednesday June 24
  • 10.14 – Wednesday, July 8
  • 10.15 am – Wednesday July 22
  • 10.16 – Wednesday August 5
  • 10.17 – Wednesday, August 19
  • 10.18 – Wednesday, September 2
  • 10.19 – Wednesday, September 16
  • 10.20 – Wednesday, September 30
  • 10.21 – Wednesday October 14
  • 10.22 – Wednesday, October 28
  • 10.23 – Wednesday, November 11
  • 10.24 – Tuesday, November 24
  • 10.25 – Wednesday December 9

As a curiosity, there is only one Tuesday on the list, that of the 10.24 patch, and most days when the patch falls is on Wednesday, with some exceptions being Thursday.

Imagen de League of Legends

In bold are marked the patches that  have not yet come out as of this news, so, from time to time, we will update the piece so that this detail prevails.

Additionally, TFT is included in the League of Legends client , so this guide is also useful for all updates to the  Riot Games autobattle .

Zayn

Zayn is a very loveable person in personnel realised to write on video gaming back 1 year earlier. He is a player and had excellent skills, which leads him to transform his passion into a career. He has an excellent expertise of gaming, that's why he is right here to share his understanding of gaming with our readers. When he is not composing he is active in video gaming.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *